Quick Links

Useful Links

Dartford Bridge Primary

Contact Us

Use the form below to send us a message.

We will always aim to respond within two school days.  Always telephone us if it is urgent. Fields marked with a * are required and enquiries can be addressed to Mrs Kouzel.

With the new circumstances we find ourselves in we have worked together as a school to set up year group email addresses that will continue to develop the communication we have with our parents and carers. Whilst the key stage contact forms are still available and regularly used for key stage specific questions and communication, you will now be able to contact your child’s year group specifically for any queries you may have. This will be checked as regularly as possible and we aim to reply to your query within 48 hours. 

The email addresses are as follows:-

  • EYFS Nursery: dbcpseyfs@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • EYFS Reception: dbcpsreception@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • KS1 (Years 1 and 2): dbcpskeystage1@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • Year 3: dbcpsyear3@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • Year 4: dbcpsyear4@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • Year 5: dbcpsyear5@dbcps.kent.sch.uk
  • Year 6: dbcpsyear6@dbcps.kent.sch.uk

How to Contact Us

Address: Birdwood Avenue, Dartford, Kent, DA1 5GB

Telephone: 01322 424021

Contact Form

Office Contact form

Please complete all fields marked (*)